Dealers

   

BELGIUM
Merelbeke- Bottelare
Company: Sofity’s
Address: Sint-Annastraat +36, 9820
Phone: +32 9 382 80 10
www.sofitys.be

BYELORUSSIA
Minsk
Company: BELMETTRADE JSC (ZAO)
Address:  9, Dolgobrodskaja str., 220037
Phone: +375 17 227 0888; +375 17 227 5222
Fax:  +375 17 227 2130
belmettrade@mail.ru

Company: ICTUP BeLLatorg
Address: Surganova 29, pom.9, k.7a, 220012
UNP 191438901
T/C GRAD , Zhdanovici, pav.229
Phone: +375 293801040
Phone/Fax: +375 172596249

DENMARK
Ballerup
Company: Neptun Spa & Pool
Ballerup Byvej 252 – 2750 
Phone. (+45) 444 111 77
rn@spabad.dk
www.spabad.dk

FINLAND
Espoo
Company: Laattapiste Espoo
Address: Kurjenkellontie 14, Suomenoja, 02270 
Phonel: 0207 880 750
espoo@laattapiste.fi

Hyvinkää
Company: Laattapiste Hyvinkää
Address: Suokatu 6, 05800 
Phone: (019) 455 830
hyvinkaa@laattapiste.fi

Hämeenlinna
Company: Laattapiste Hämeenlinna
Address: Pitkätanhuankatu 2, Tiiriö, 13130 
Phone: 0207 414 770
hameenlinna@laattappiste.fi

Joensuu
Company: Laattapiste Joensuu
Address: Kuurnankatu 3b, 80100 
Phone: 0207 880 880
joensuu@laattapiste.fi

Jyväskylä
Compnay: Laattapiste Jyväskylä
Address: Ahjokatu 16, 40320 
Phone: 0207 433830
jyvaskyla@laattapiste.fi

Company: Laatta Leevi Oy
Vasarakatu 1, 40320 
Phone: (014) 334 6900
www.laattaleevi.fi

Kotka
Company: Laattapiste Kotka
Address: Jumalniementie 5,  Jumalniemi
Phone:  (0102) 31 4100

Company: Kotkan Sisustusmaailma
Address: Kauppakatu 6, 48100 
Phone: (05) 3400 830
www.sisustusmaailma.com

Kouvola
Company: Laattapiste Kouvola
Address: Kellomäki, Laturinkatu 7 A, 45130 
Phone: (05) 379 4133
kouvola@laattapiste.fi

Kuopio
Company: Laattapiste Kuopio
Address: Leväsentie 7 A, 70700
Phone: 017-266 3500
kuopio@laattapiste.fi

Kuopion
Company: Uuni ja Kaakeli Kuopion
Address: Kolmisopentie 16, 70780 
Phone: (017) 366 33 61
www.uunijakaakeli.com

Lahti
Company: Laattapiste Lahti
Address: Ansiokatu 2, 15610 
Phone: (03) 875 950
lahti@laattapiste.fi

Lappeenranta
Company: Laattapiste Lappeenranta
Address: Myllärinkatu 4, Myllymäki, 53100 
Phone: 0207 880 720
lappeenranta@laattapiste.fi

Company: Reatek Sisustus
Address: Kaakkoiskaari 18, 53500 
Phone: (05) 416 3305
www.reatek.fi

Lohja
Company: Kaakeli Taikurit Oy
Address: Tarrankaari 4 B, 08500 
Phone: (019) 355 610
www.kaakelitaikurit.fi

Mikkeli
Company: Laattapiste Mikkeli
Address: Pursialankatu 9, 50100 
Phone: (015) 212 055
mikkeli@laattapiste.fi

Oulu
Company: Laattapiste Oulu
Address: Sisustajantori, Taka-Lyötyn aukio 4, 90140 
Phone: (08) 870 0700
oulu@laattapiste.fi

Company: LVIS-Tarvikekeskus
Address: Tyrnäväntie 4, 90400 
Phone: 0107 780 600
www.lvis.net

Pori
Company: Laattapiste Pori
Address: Itsenäisyydenkatu 51, 28100 
Phone:  0207 288 320
pori@laattapiste.fi

Porvoo
Company: Laattapiste Porvoo
Address: Simolinintie 3, PL 22, 06101 
Phone: (0424) 6 6191
www.simolin.fi

Rauma
Company: Laattapiste Rauma
Address: Kairakatu 5, 26100 
Phone: 0207 288 310
rauma@laattapiste.fi

Rovaniemi
Company: Laattapiste Rovaniemi
Address: Teollisuustie 13, Eteläkeskus
Phone: (016) 310 403; 040 779 4481
rovaniemi@laattapiste.fi

Company: Vesijohtoliike T. Pälsynaho Oy
Address: Suosiolankatu 2, 96100 
Phone: (016) 3420 514

Salo
Company: Laattapiste Salo
Address: Myllyojankatu 4, 24100 
Phone: (02) 733 1494
salo@lattapiste.fi

Savonlinna
Company: Laattapiste Savonlinna
Address: Pajatie 12, 57210 
Phone: (015) 522 178; 0440 522 178
savonlinna@laattapiste.fi

Seinäjoki
Company: Laattapiste Seinäjoki
Address: Karvarinkatu 6, 60320 
Phone: 0207 880 700
seinajoki@laattapiste.fi

Tampere
Company: Laattapiste Tampere
Address: Sellukatu 20, Lielahti, 33400 
Phone: (03) 3142 3300
tampere@laattapiste.fi

Arctic Finland House
Taninkatu 12, 33400 Tampere
Tel: 010 4201 231
www.poreamme.fi

Turku
Company: Laattapiste Turku
Address: Kyntäjänkatu 1, Myllyn alueella, 21280 Raisio
Phone: 0207 288 300
turku@laattapiste.fi

Company: LVI-Pepe
Address: Tavarakatu 1, 20250 
Phone: 020 7919 660
www.lvi-pepe.fi

Vaasa
Company: Laattapiste Vaasa
Address: Kivihaka, Kokkokalliontie 10, 65300 
Phone: 0207 880 740
vaasa@laattapiste.fi

Company: Casa Cerámica
Address: Kiillekuja 3, Kivihaka, 65300 
Phone: (06) 3475 900
www.casaceramica.fi

Vantaa
Company: Laattapiste Vantaa
Address: Mestarintie 5, 01730 
Phone: (09) 878 031
vantaa@laattapiste.fi

FRANCE
Strasbourg
Company: Aquaneos
Address: 102 Avenue de Colmar, 67100 
Phone: +33 3 88 29 81 44
www.aquaneos.com

GEORGIA
Tbilisi
Company: Sido Ltd.
Phone: + 995 99 158 035
Faks: + 995 99 158 035
sido.info@mymail.ge
Aadress: 7a Algadaze str.

GERMANY
Bunde
Company: Sani-Art GmbH
Address: Bunde West 8-10 (showroom), D-26827 
Phone: +49-495 392 392 0
www.sani-art.eu

Teltow
Company: House of Wellness Haustechnik GmbH
Wilhelm-Külz-Str. 1/3, 14513
Phone: +49 3328 – 339 556
www.house-of-wellness.eu

Herzogenrath
Aquapoint Wellness GmbH
Chorherrenweg 2, 52134
Phone: +49 2406 979 7915
www.aquapoint.de

HUNGARY
Budapest
Company: ALBATROS Wellnesstechnika KFT
Address: Lajos utca 80, 1036 
Phone: +36 1 437 0000
www.albatros.hu

ICELAND
Reikjavik
Company: Tengi ehf
Address: Smiðjuvegur 76, 200 Kópavogur 
Phone: +354 414 1000
Address: Baldursnes 6, 603 Akureyri
Phone: +354 414 1050
www.tengi.is

LATVIA
Riga
Company: Balteco Latvia SIA
Address: Pernavas street 5
Phone: +371 67312122
info@balteco.lvainars.vegeris@balteco.lv
www.balteco.lv

Company: EVA-SAT
Shop: Trade Center Komforts
Phone: 67893875 
Fax: 67805369
Address: Jaunmoku street 26
tckomforts@evasat.lv
www.komforts.net

Trade Center Komforts
Phone: 67241263
Fax: 67505399
Address: Krasta street 44
comforts@evasat.lv
www.komforts.net

Company: Elis
Phone:+371 67627090 / 67627607
Fax:+371 67500222
Address: K.Ulmana gatve 2/1
elisriga@elis.lv
www.elis.lv

Company: Reaton
Phone: +371 67551616
Fax:+371 67553704
Address: Viskalu street 21
reaton@reaton.lv
www.reaton.lv

Company: Ambergs
Phone:+371 67550740
Fax:+371 67552850
Address: Brivibas gatve 195/4 fluor
ambergs@ambergs.lv
www.ambergs.lv

Company: SB
Shop: Santehnika un Siltumtehnika
Phone: 67813102
Fax: 267813105
Address: Maskavas street 444b
sbshpo@sbshop.lv
www.sbshop.lv

Company: ArtTek
Shop: ArtTek
Phone: 67504379
Fax: 67504378
Address: Krasta street 68b
sergej@arttek.lv

Company: Optimera Latvia
Shop: Būvniecibas ABC
Phone: 67313322
Fax: 67313637
Address: Pernavas street 27/29
pasts@buvniecibas-abc.lv
www.buvniecibas-abc.lv

Shop: Būvniecibas ABC
Phone: 67804660
Fax: 67804661
Address: Mukusalas street 93
pasts@buvniecibas-abc.lv
www.buvniecibas-abc.lv

Company: Sonel
Shop: Sonel
Phone: 67311102
Fax: 67311104
Address: Kr.Barona street 130/3
sonel@sonel.lv

Company: Sanistal
Shop: Sanistal
Phone: 67018600
Fax: 67188006
Address: Tiraines street 9
sanistal@sanistal.lv
www.sanistal.lv

Ventspils 
Shop Komforts
Phone: 63624077
Fax: 63607580
Address: Lacplesa street 20
ventspils@evasat.lv

Liepaja
Shop Komforts
Phone: 63484844
Fax: 63484834
Address: Zemnieku street 32
liepaja@evasat.lv

Rezekene
Company: Domus Grupa
Shop: Domus
Phone: 64633827
Fax: 64607401
Address: Jupatovkas street 1/2
domusgr@apollo.lv

LITHUANIA
Kaunas
Company: UAB RIVOLETA (ZAO, LTD) 
Address: Raguvos 4; LT-44275
Phone: + 370 37 209 839
Fax: + 370 37 209 839
info@rivoleta.lt
www.rivoleta.lt

Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Verslo g. 3, Kumpių k., LT-54311 Kauno raj.
Phone: (8 37) 750824, (8 37) 312949
Fax: (8 37) 452728
kaunas@celsis.lt
administratorė Gabija Jakimavičiūtė
gabija.jakimaviciute@celsis.lt

Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Pramonės pr. 11, LT-51327
Phone: (8 37) 386565
Fax: (8 37) 386448
kaunas2@celsis.lt

Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Europos pr. 36, LT-46369
Phone: (8 37) 291231
Fax: (8 37) 406613
kaunas3@celsis.lt

Vilnius
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Ukmerges g. 297A; LT-06313
Phone: (85) 2408888
Fax: (85) 2303502
vilnius@celsis.lt
www.celsis.lt

Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Vilkpedes g. 4, LT-03151
Phone: (85) 2139265
Fax: (85) 2139269
vilnius2@celsis.lt

Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Kalvariju g. 151, LT- 08221
Phone: (85) 2102244
Fax: (85) 2713770
vilnius3@celsis.lt

Klaipeda
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Dubysos g. 70, LT-94107
Phone: (8 46) 381078
Fax: (8 46) 381075
klaipeda@celsis.lt

Alytus
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: J. Matulaičio g. 2, LT-63199
Phone: (8 315) 51641
Fax: (8 315) 73556
alytus@celsis.lt

Šiauliai
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Serbentų g. 100, LT-77118
Phone: (8 41) 547772
Fax: (8 41) 547771
siauliai@celsis.lt

Panevėžys
Company: UAB Celsis
Address:J. Janonio g. 1, LT-35101
Phone: (8 45) 460807
Fax: (8 45) 460792
panevezys@celsis.lt

Tauragė
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Dariaus ir Girėno g. 68, LT-72235
Phone/Fax: (8 446) 72652
taurage@celsis.lt

Marijampolė
Company UAB Celsis
Address: Sasnavos g. 70, LT-68110
Phone/Fax: (8 343) 90401
marijampole@celsis.lt

Mažeikiai
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Žemaitijos g. 72, LT-89132
Phone/Faks. (8 443) 70881
mazeikiai@celsis.lt

Utena
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Vaižganto g. 9, LT-28214
Phone: (8 389) 51164
Fax: (8 389) 61205
utena@celsis.lt

Šilutė
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Tilžės g. 24A, LT-99168
Phone: (8 441) 47786
Faks: (8 441) 51098
silute@celsis.lt

Telšiai
Company: UAB Celsis
Address: Kęstučio g. 20, LT-87120
Phone: (8 444) 41416
Fax: (8 444) 41416
telsiai@celsis.lt

MOLDOVA
Kishinev
Company: Decoline-Plus S.R.L.
Phone: +373 22 55 20 88
Fax: + 373 22 55 20 88
scandic@scandic.md
Address: bd. Decebal 91

NETHERLANDS
Bunde
Company: Sani-Art Benelux b.v.
Address: Bunde West 8-10 (showroom), D-26827
Phone: +31-597 418 478
www.sani-art.eu

Utrecht
Company: Vloeren Concept
Zonnebaan 10, 3542 EC Utrecht
Phone: +31 (0) 30-2384007
info@vloerenconcept.nl
www.vloerenconcept.nl

Minipool dealer:
Van der Kolk Spa’s
De Maat 22, 7707 RM Balkbrug
Phone: +31 (0) 614 78 1011
www.baltecowellness.nl

NORWAY
Skien
Company: TermoRens AS
Bjørnstadkroken 5, 3736
Phone: +47 35 59 21 77
www.termorens.no

POLAND
Company: Koperfam Sp. z o.o.
Address: 05-120 Legionowo, ul. Olszankowa 51
Phone +48 22 774 11 22     
Fax: +48 22 774 17 11
info@koperfam.pl
www.koperfam.pl

Company: AQUA Idealna Łazienka
Address: 05-420 Jozoefów, AL. Nadwislanska 262
Phone: +48 22 769 30 79
Fax: +48 22 769 30 78
biuro@aquaidealnalazienka.pl
www.aquaidealnalazienka.pl

ROMANIA
Bucharest
Company: ExclusivDesign
Adress: Str. Crivesti nr. 6,
zona de nord, Baneasa, RO-013749
Phone: +40 (0) 728 717 087
www.exclusivdesign.ro
info@exclusivdesign.ro

RUSSIA
Moscow
Company: ООО “Balteco”
Address: 117587,Warsaw highway 135, bldg. 1
Office Phone: +7 (499) 502-15-45 (multichannel)
Phone / Fax: +7 (495) 319-68-18
Phone + 7 (495) 974-07-63 (retail division), sales@balteco.ru.
Phone / Fax: +7 (495) 319-68-18
office@balteco.ru
www.balteco.ru

Company: TVK Expostroy
Address: Nakhimovsky prosp. 24
Phone: +7 (499 124-15-73)
Nahimovsky@balteco.ru

Company: TC Grand
Address: Moscow region, Khimki, Butakova str. 4,
Phone: + 7 (495) 974-67-22,
Grand@balteco.ru

Company: TC Your House
Address: Crocus Sity, 65кm Ring Road (МКАД),
Phone: + 7 (495) 974-67-14
Crocus@balteco.ru
www.balteco.ru

St. Petersburg
ООО “Balteco”
Address: Moskovsky prospekt 179
Salon Phone: (812) 388 07 05, 365-65-20
info@baltecosalon.ru
Office Phone: (812) 499-45-69
Phone / Fax: (812) 499 45 66
Phone in office: (812) 375-55-29
baltecospb@mail.ru
www.balteco.su

Yekaterinburg
Company: ООО Dotis
Shop Apartament
Address: Yekaterinburg, Moscow str. 47
Phone: (343) 376 3561, 376 3597, 376 3566
3763523@aparta.ru
www.aparta.ru

Company: Art-Trends
Address: Lunacharskogo str.  240/1, entr. 5
Phone: (343) 287 0643, 216 8442
apartament@ru66.ru

Rostov-on-Don
Company: TC DOM
Address: Rostov-on-Don, Vavilova str, 63а
Phone: (8632) 777 017, 777 775
sekretar@tcdom.ru
www.tcdom.ru

Kaliningrad
Company: ГК Ас-Дом
Address: Московский пр.50, 236006
Phone. 8 (4012) 72-15-21, 72-15-51
www.asdom.ru
asdom@asdom.ru

SURINAME
Paramaribo
Company: Ronans Trading
Anamaoestreet 57
Phone: 00597 4510 70
ronans@sr.net
www.nvronanstrading.com

SWEDEN
Göteborg
Company: Crystal Bad AB
Address: Tagenevägen 21, 42537 Hisings Kärra
Phone: +46 3157 4800
www.crystalbad.se

Norrköping
Company: Swebad AB
Importgatan 44, 60 228 
Phone: +46 11-17 33 54
www.swebad.se

Stockholm
Company: Badvaruhuset Sverige AB
Address: Gamla Nynäsvägen 3C, 136 48, Haninge
Phone: +46 (0) 519 422 30
www.badvaruhuset.se

SWITZERLAND
Company: AV Alles vereint – Sanitär und Wellness
Address: Industriestrasse 42, 8962 Bergdietikon
Phone: +41 (0) 44 740 27 27
Bauarena showroom: Industriestrasse 18, 2 Stock, 8604 Volketswil
www.auv.ch
www.whirlpool-direct.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Company: The Highlands Group
Address: 4C Stephenson Way
Industrial Estate
Thetford, Norfolk IP24 3RH
Phone: +44(0)1452525535
Phone: +44(0)7808783263

UKRAINE
Kiev
Company: OOO OSELIA
Address: Glubotsitskaja 29 /31
Phone: +380 44 461 9505
Fax: +380 44 461 9505
balteco@balteco.com.ua
www.balteco.com.ua

Kommenteerimine on suletud