Balteco Personnel

   

Administration

Marko Pählapuu
Chairman Of The Board
Tel: +372 6718 237
Fax: +372 6718 236
m.pahlapuu@balteco.ee

Lars Sumberg
General Director
Tel: +372 6718 237
Fax: +372 6718 236
l.sumberg@balteco.ee

Meeme Välja
Financial Director
Tel: +372 6718 237
Fax: +372 6718 236
m.valja@balteco.ee

Valli Pillerpau
Chief Accountant
Tel: +372 6718 244
Fax: +372 6718 236
v.pillerpau@balteco.ee

Aivar Habakukk
Head Designer
Tel: +372 6718 245
Fax +372 6718 236
a.habakukk@balteco.ee

Sales / Export

Vladimir Galkin
Sales Manager of Eastern Europe
Tel: +372 6718 242
Fax: +372 6718 236
v.galkin@balteco.ee

Aive Dorbek
Sales Manager of Eastern Europe
Tel: +372 6718 241
Fax: +372 6718 236
a.dorbek@balteco.ee

Kaja Prass
Sales Assistant of Eastern Europe
Tel: +372 6718 263
Fax: +372 6718 236
k.prass@balteco.ee

Kristo Viksi
Sales Manager of Western Europe
Tel: +372 6718 239
Fax: +372 6718 236
k.viksi@balteco.ee

Marketing

Birgit Pählapuu
Marketing Specialist
Tel: +372 6718 266
Faks: +372 6718 236
birgit@balteco.ee

Harri Ehrlich
Designer
Tel: + 372 6718 250
Fax:  + 372 6718 236
h.ehrlic@balteco.ee

Marketing  in Latvia

Ainars Vegeris
Marketing Manager in Latvia
Tel: +371 2922 8008
Fax: +372 6718 236
info@balteco.lv

Project “Balteco´s marketing manager in Latvia” from 01.06.2010 to 30.05.2013 helped finance Europian Union Europian Social Fund.

Kommenteerimine on suletud